Historic Preservation Commission Members

Member Term Expiration
Katy Welter, Chair December 2020
John O'Brien, Vice-Chair December 2020
Robin Hall December 2020
Suzy Kelly December 2018
Vic Kuklin December 2018
Nancy Locke December 2020
Melanie Roth December 2018
Term Expiration
Daniel Courtright December 2021
Town Staff
Emily Katsimpalis, Assistant to the Town Administrator
Hunter Hovenga, AmeriCorps VISTA